Authentication and Logging Into Your Account

Re:amaze uses a secure authentication system to protect your account. You may be prompted to re-authenticate when performing certain actions, such as changing your password or updating the email address associated with your account.

If you are inviting new users to your Re:amaze account, they will receive an email with instructions to create their profile and set their password.
SSO.png

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly