Suspend or Close Your Re:amaze Account

Note: The Re:amaze support team cannot suspend or delete your account due to privacy and security policies. Both actions must be performed by the account owner.

Suspend your account

Suspending your account places it in a temporary read-only mode. While suspended, you and your staff will not be able to respond to customer inquiries, but you can still access your account to retrieve data. You will not be charged during the suspension period.

You can suspend your account for up to 6 months. After 6 months, all account data, conversations, contacts, and configurations will be permanently deleted in accordance with Re:amaze's data policy.

To suspend your account, navigate to Settings > Subscription Plan, scroll to the bottom of the page, and select Suspend Subscription.

Close your account

Closing your account permanently deletes all account data including conversations, contacts, and account configurations. This action cannot be undone.

To close your account, use the Close Account option on the same page.

Before closing your account, consider reaching out to support@reamaze.com to see if there is anything the team can help with.

savings.png

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly